currentarchivesprofilecastphotosbookaimemailnotesjess quotesdesignhost
..::dirty kitties::..
2002-06-25, 8:06 a.m.
- The current mood of hippyriceeater@aol.com at www.imood.com

I just woke up. Well, I've woken up for like the hundredth time. My mother is all sad and she's been bawling all morning because she thinks that Dale is gone. He's a friggin cat! He's only been gone one night! He's out there prowling around with some female is all. She kept me awake most of the night crying, I am so friggin tired now it's awful. Well, Where The Heart Is is on, so I'm going to watch it. See ya!

PEACE

<��||��>

PAST MEMORIES
RIP Bryan - Wednesday, Aug. 20, 2003
I'm being stalked again! - Tuesday, Aug. 19, 2003
I'm back. - Monday, Aug. 18, 2003
Gail, the bitch. - Monday, Aug. 18, 2003
Rahhhhh!!!!!!!!! - Sunday, Aug. 17, 2003

join my Notify List and get email when I update my site:
email:
Powered by NotifyList.com