currentarchivesprofilecastphotosbookaimemailnotesjess quotesdesignhost
..::abortion::..
2002-06-24, 5:25 p.m.
- The current mood of hippyriceeater@aol.com at www.imood.com

The one thing that angers me most is an arrogant man who thinks he can tell women whether or not they have the right to terminate their pregnancy. Is it not a woman�s right? Why would a man think that he can tell us what we can and can�t do to our bodies. When pregnant, the �baby� is nothing more than a fetus. It�s a nothing, just a clump of cells buried deep within the mother that can not do anything on its own. It�s a virus, living off a host and if that host does not want it, than she has the right to get rid of it. If you don�t have the time, patience, and funds to keep up with another person, then you shouldn�t put that person through the hell of growing up with what you knew it wouldn�t have. This is how we develop poverty, and lost children who feel unloved that take in things like drugs, and violence. This is why I am strongly against adoption. Yes, for some it�s a great option, but most of these kids are unwanted, they grow up believing that no one wants them, that they are unloved, and they move from house to house, being beaten up psychologically and having no one to turn to. And yes, there are the few who grow up and don�t have any trouble. Good for them. But I�m not about to send my child out into a world, just ditch him, and make him live his life thinking he wasn�t loved. I can�t do that. So yes, I would �kill my child.� A woman shouldn�t have to give into what doesn�t exist, and that �baby� does not yet exist. It is still a part of the mother, and she has just as much right to get rid of those few cells as she does to chop off her arm. Why should she develop her life around a fetus? An acorn, when planted, can become a tree, but would you build your house out of acorns?

<��||��>

PAST MEMORIES
RIP Bryan - Wednesday, Aug. 20, 2003
I'm being stalked again! - Tuesday, Aug. 19, 2003
I'm back. - Monday, Aug. 18, 2003
Gail, the bitch. - Monday, Aug. 18, 2003
Rahhhhh!!!!!!!!! - Sunday, Aug. 17, 2003

join my Notify List and get email when I update my site:
email:
Powered by NotifyList.com