currentarchivesprofilecastphotosbookaimemailnotesjess quotesdesignhost
..::you got yin you want yang, it just goes on and on::..
2002-06-23, 6:24 p.m.
- The current mood of hippyriceeater@aol.com at www.imood.com

I'm listening to Sara Evans, I Keep Looking, and sitting here talking to Sean/Josh and I just got done eating. I wasn't hungry, but I ate, and now I'm sitting here not hungry some more. Ha, that went no where, but I don't want to delete it, cuz I'm lazy. I'm talking to Bob and he's telling me about his giant girlfriend who stepped on his cat and killed it...?? haha, Yep. I didn't have a good night last night because I slept on a mattress. Just a mattress, now you say, "oh, I prefer it," "that's all I sleep on, it's great" well, it's not! for me anyway. I'm so used to my big beautiful bed, and now I got NUFFIN! I have to wait until next week when I get a boxspring and I can paint the bed in the shed, (haha, it rhymed!!) and it's going to look great. My room is going to be red and yellow. I want bright happy colors, the blues are good, but they make it look too dreary and I don't like that. So I'm doing the walls yellow, BRIGHT yellow, and then I'm spraypainting all my furniture red, and my bed spread is going to be red plaid with yellow smiley faces on it, corny, but cute, lol. I just want it to be different, and I want a bed. Then I will be happy. haha. I know, I'm asking a lot. My mother bought me some blank cds and I want to make one, but I haven't gotten around to it yet. I have to go now though, I have to read some of Sean's poetry.. take a look [Sean Main]

<��||��>

PAST MEMORIES
RIP Bryan - Wednesday, Aug. 20, 2003
I'm being stalked again! - Tuesday, Aug. 19, 2003
I'm back. - Monday, Aug. 18, 2003
Gail, the bitch. - Monday, Aug. 18, 2003
Rahhhhh!!!!!!!!! - Sunday, Aug. 17, 2003

join my Notify List and get email when I update my site:
email:
Powered by NotifyList.com