currentarchivesprofilecastphotosbookaimemailnotesjess quotesdesignhost
..::this is my message to you-oo-oo::..
2002-06-22, 7:04 p.m.
- The current mood of hippyriceeater@aol.com at www.imood.com

mmmm, Josh said he'd come over tomorrow and bring Sean so we can play some croquet, or something. Shindig. I feel awful, I mean, physically for once, not mentally. And it sucks! Sean is up from Texas, and I haven't talked to him since forever! I always liked Sean, he's a cool kid. I remember a looong time ago when I would go to the rink with Randy, and he'd be there, and we used to talk online, his sn was Tuesdaysgne. Yup yup. That's kinda pointless, but just some little facts for you to know. My hair looks gross right now, I haven't done anything with it. I need to fix it. My toes are a really ugly blue color. I need to fix those too. Joey came back from Florida on Wednesday. I didn't know that until today when Josh told me. I'm always the last to know! There's this kid that I found online, Misledyouth, and I talked to him because he seemed really cool, and turned out to be really cool. Well, I found out yesterday that he has a daughter, Annequine Marley, and he said to me, if you don't want to talk to me anymore that's fine. Like I'm gonna stop!! I just find him even more intrigueing now, and I love talking to him. He's a year younger than me, at 15, and he's really really cool. Well, I was talking to him today and he said he was playing Bob Marley- Three Little Birds to get Anne to sleep, and I have to say, I want that! It just seems so nice to have a family. He's still with Anne's mom, and I think that is just the most beautiful thing in the world. I'm so happy for him! And anyone who can not talk to him for having a child is just ignorant. He's an unbelievable person, and I'm happy that he's happy. I hope the two stay together forever! Go Brandon and Lauren!! I have this awful taste in my mouth and I don't know why, but I don't like it. I'm talking to Lindsey right now, we are discussing why I am not at the Gardiner Talent Show... hmmm, because I don't feel good, and I don't want to go, that sums it all up! I feel like I'm babbling, so I'm gonna go-

PEACE

<��||��>

PAST MEMORIES
RIP Bryan - Wednesday, Aug. 20, 2003
I'm being stalked again! - Tuesday, Aug. 19, 2003
I'm back. - Monday, Aug. 18, 2003
Gail, the bitch. - Monday, Aug. 18, 2003
Rahhhhh!!!!!!!!! - Sunday, Aug. 17, 2003

join my Notify List and get email when I update my site:
email:
Powered by NotifyList.com