currentarchivesprofilecastphotosbookaimemailnotesjess quotesdesignhost
..::bats get really tired::..
2002-06-21, 7:06 p.m.
- The current mood of hippyriceeater@aol.com at www.imood.com

I'm tired, like I told Stino, I'm tired as a bat. And it's so funny, I get really really hungry, so I make myself something to eat, and I only end up digesting like 1/4 of it before I'm completely stuffed, and then, like 10 minutes later, I'm really hungry again. And damn, it's pissing me off! I have to say that I am having a bad day. Everything is wrong. I am supposed to be having fun right now, and instead I'm sitting here with nothing to do. I'm really hungry right now too. My mom left, so I blared the music and sang some country tunes, cuz I haven't done that in a LONG time. My cat is the cutest thing in the world, just so that all of you know. Have to say, I love Dale. So here I am. Tired, bored, pissed off, hungry, and cold, I'm going to bed. PEACE

<��||��>

PAST MEMORIES
RIP Bryan - Wednesday, Aug. 20, 2003
I'm being stalked again! - Tuesday, Aug. 19, 2003
I'm back. - Monday, Aug. 18, 2003
Gail, the bitch. - Monday, Aug. 18, 2003
Rahhhhh!!!!!!!!! - Sunday, Aug. 17, 2003

join my Notify List and get email when I update my site:
email:
Powered by NotifyList.com