currentarchivesprofilecastphotosbookaimemailnotesjess quotesdesignhost
..::get me out of here::..
2002-06-21, 9:40 a.m.
- The current mood of hippyriceeater@aol.com at www.imood.com

mmm, Josh emailed me this morning. He's upset with me because I joked around with him. He asked if I knew what a rasta is. Yes, I do. But I wasn't about to try and work out my wording to explain it and then have him come up with this long drawn out definition that contradicts mine, so I had some help, and I went to a webpage. Of course, that's bad. And then he tried to tell me that I didn't want to be friends with him anymore and of course I do! He's my everything. As if I want him to leave me alone. I think it was because of a conversation last night when he said he couldn't be online at 5 to speak with Mandi and Jen, and I said, well, no loss here. I mean it's not a loss! I see and hear from him all the time! Mandi and Jen would be the ones missing out. Of course he took it the wrong way and thinks I want nothing to do with him. Well I do. And I apologized to him in an email. My sister had to use the phone so I got offline right after writing and when I got back online, he had left. So here I am, all alone. GO FIGURE. The last entry, sorry about the yelling, but I was pissed off because of something Lindsey said to me. It really upset me. And I had a fight with my mother last night. She's just being an all around bitch right now, so I'm kinda screwed as to any options of escape. Everyone hates me and I hate everyone, haha, except Josh, who thinks I hate him. mmm. This is a bad predicament. So I'm going to go now and sit by myself and do nothing. I'll talk to you all later. PEACE

<��||��>

PAST MEMORIES
RIP Bryan - Wednesday, Aug. 20, 2003
I'm being stalked again! - Tuesday, Aug. 19, 2003
I'm back. - Monday, Aug. 18, 2003
Gail, the bitch. - Monday, Aug. 18, 2003
Rahhhhh!!!!!!!!! - Sunday, Aug. 17, 2003

join my Notify List and get email when I update my site:
email:
Powered by NotifyList.com