currentarchivesprofilecastphotosbookaimemailnotesjess quotesdesignhost
..::thank god for friends::..
2002-06-20, 9:24 p.m.
- The current mood of hippyriceeater@aol.com at www.imood.com

PEOPLE SUCK!!

I like reggae. Josh likes reggae. I find something about rastamen very sexy. Josh wants to move to Jamaica and turn rasta. Josh listens to Dead Prez and Bob Marley. I listen to Dead Prez and Bob Marley. Josh introduced me to these things, and I like them. I know how it is though, HEAVEN FOR FUCKING BID!!! It's just not right for him to introduce me to something and for me to like it. Of course I didn't like any of these things before Josh. I didn't know anything about these things before Josh!! I'm pro-choice. He's pro-life. I'm athiest. He doesn't want to be labeled. I eat meat. He's planning on being a vegatarian. I'm not about to change my way of thinking for him. And I'm not about to change for "those friends" either, fuck you all! I like Bob Marley, I like Dead Prez, I'm into making a difference and if you have a problem with it back the hell off, I want nothing to do with you! Except me as I am, or get the hell away. I'm not about to hang around with people who make me feel as though what I'm doing or how I think or feel is wrong. FCK you ALL!! PEACE

<��||��>

PAST MEMORIES
RIP Bryan - Wednesday, Aug. 20, 2003
I'm being stalked again! - Tuesday, Aug. 19, 2003
I'm back. - Monday, Aug. 18, 2003
Gail, the bitch. - Monday, Aug. 18, 2003
Rahhhhh!!!!!!!!! - Sunday, Aug. 17, 2003

join my Notify List and get email when I update my site:
email:
Powered by NotifyList.com