currentarchivesprofilecastphotosbookaimemailnotesjess quotesdesignhost
..::Unless you repent you will perish::..
2002-06-18, 5:05 p.m.
- The current mood of hippyriceeater@aol.com at www.imood.com

I just woke up, I've been awake for 48 hours... ahhh! That show at the Edge was pretty awful, it was metal, I hate the music, it's realy gross, no offense to those who listen to it! One of the bands had this really hott guitarist, so it wasn't too bad. I left right after that band played. Sunday I felt really awful, I had a headache and I was just depressed. But I went to Justine's anyway and it was awful. I think I overuse that word, oh well. The trip to 6 flags was with her church group, and let me tell you, I hate religion. We were supposed to leave at 7 but we sat there for an extra hour and had to listen to some guy talk about God, and Christ our savior. Um, no. I really hated it when he pulled out a pamphlet and it said "The wicked will not inherit the Kingdom of God. Do not be deceived; the sexually immoral, idolators, adulterers, prostitues, homosexuals, thieves, the greedy, drunkards, slanderers and swindlers will not inherit the Kingdom of God. I Corinthians 6: 9,10" "There is none righteous, no not one. There is none who understands. There is none who seeks for GOD. There is none who does good, not even one.... All have sinned and fall short of the glory of God. Romans 3:10-12,23" I'm not about to have faith in some prejudice fck who decided he was better than everyone else so he can make us burn. My savior?? Josh. He's the one who opened my eyes to the world around me and changed my life for the better. Six Flags was cool. My feet hurt and my legs ache, but it was cool. This one kid that came with us, his name was Sam, I don't know what it was about him, but I was incredibly attracted to him, I didn't talk to him, because I'm stupid, but he was really attractive. I think I'm gonna hook up with Bub, haha, it's really weird too. I don't know why, I really don't find him that attractive, I mean, he's hot, but he's kinda shallow and I want more than he has to offer. What I want is Josh, I was watching "10 Things I Hate About You" this morning, for the hundredth time, and I was thinking of Josh, as usual, when Heath Ledger said- "Don't ever let anyone make you think you don't deserve what you want" and I thought about Josh some more. He's what I want more than anything, but I don't think I deserve him. I always think about it, and I see him with some beautiful foriegn girl, they meet and fall in love and travel the world fighting poverty and greed. I wish I was that beautiful foreign girl. I talked to him all night before I left for 6 flags, he was trying to write what he was feeling, and he was having a hard time. I told him he could do it, but he just couldn't find the words to express himself I guess. Whatever he writes is beautiful, he's written a couple poems and a short story. I cried, he just needs to write what he feels and it will make sense, he's consentrating too much on the small things. Well, I'm SO tired, so I'll let you go,

PEACE

<��||��>

PAST MEMORIES
RIP Bryan - Wednesday, Aug. 20, 2003
I'm being stalked again! - Tuesday, Aug. 19, 2003
I'm back. - Monday, Aug. 18, 2003
Gail, the bitch. - Monday, Aug. 18, 2003
Rahhhhh!!!!!!!!! - Sunday, Aug. 17, 2003

join my Notify List and get email when I update my site:
email:
Powered by NotifyList.com