currentarchivesprofilecastphotosbookaimemailnotesjess quotesdesignhost
..::a day of shoppin'::..
2002-06-15, 5:59 p.m.
- The current mood of hippyriceeater@aol.com at www.imood.com

Today was a good day!! It started out not so good when I found out something I'd rather not have... Josh and Vanessa??... but that's ok now, because it's not gonna happen. Josh emailed me. Hehe, *~me~*, not ��vanessa��, which is really cool! I had a threeway with Kara and Alex, on the phone of course... dirty people... and then Kara came over and we went shopping *~sorta~*. We went to Subway where we ate some veggie sandwiches, then we drove to Reappearences and looked around. I saw some sweet pants there, but my gram decided to be her bitchy self and I left empty handed. Then we went to Goodwill, where I found some pants and a great pair of shoes, of course, my gram hadn't changed, so we left there empty handed too. Kara offered to buy them, but the line was long, so we hid them so I can go back later ;-) Then we went to Cosmic Charlies, which was closed, so we went to Old Navy, haha. Kara bought a sweet ass hat for 1.99 and I got some pants for my trip to Six Flags Monday. I have to go with Justine tomorrow and go to church... mmm... church... ? ... cool. We get to wake up REALLY early on Monday morning and go to Mass. that's cool. But right now Kara is here... or is she?? .... and we're going to the Edge to watch a hehe, "punk rock" show.. (as justine says).. but we're going to see metal and my stepbrother is going to be there, along with Kara's beau, Dana, haha. So I'll talk to you all latta. I'm out.

Peace

<��||��>

PAST MEMORIES
RIP Bryan - Wednesday, Aug. 20, 2003
I'm being stalked again! - Tuesday, Aug. 19, 2003
I'm back. - Monday, Aug. 18, 2003
Gail, the bitch. - Monday, Aug. 18, 2003
Rahhhhh!!!!!!!!! - Sunday, Aug. 17, 2003

join my Notify List and get email when I update my site:
email:
Powered by NotifyList.com