currentarchivesprofilecastphotosbookaimemailnotesjess quotesdesignhost
..::i'm gone::..
2002-06-12, 6:33 a.m.
- The current mood of hippyriceeater@aol.com at www.imood.com

Well, it's REALLY early in the morning and I'm sitting here with Lindsey, eating a chocolate muffin and drinking cranberry grape juice, (which is gross). Josh hasn't read my mail yet. I'm not surprised. I don't know where he is, but I bet he's not thinking about me. I listened to Dixie Chicks on the way to ShopNSave last night, excuse me, Hannaford. We're leaving in 2 and a half hours. approx. I get to go hang out with my Hippy Optimistic Revolutionary Rasta friends, I get to not wash for days, always look for the bright side, fight the ways of the system, listen to some good music and get high. Don't you wish you were me? I know this is really short, but I'm not sure what else to write, so I'll write back on Friday afternoon when I get back.

PEACE

<��||��>

PAST MEMORIES
RIP Bryan - Wednesday, Aug. 20, 2003
I'm being stalked again! - Tuesday, Aug. 19, 2003
I'm back. - Monday, Aug. 18, 2003
Gail, the bitch. - Monday, Aug. 18, 2003
Rahhhhh!!!!!!!!! - Sunday, Aug. 17, 2003

join my Notify List and get email when I update my site:
email:
Powered by NotifyList.com