currentarchivesprofilecastphotosbookaimemailnotesjess quotesdesignhost
..::i'm really gonna miss him::..
2002-06-11, 7:12 p.m.
- The current mood of hippyriceeater@aol.com at www.imood.com

I'm leaving tomorrow for Jackman Maine. Lindsey, one of my best friends, and I are going up there to my uncle's camp. It's gonna be fun, kicking back in nature without having to fight with Josh. But at the same time, I'm gonna be thinking about him the entire time. I wrote him an email, trying my best to tell him that I'm not in it for his body:

Tomorrow I'm leaving. I just want to let you know now that I'm gonna miss you. Talking with you, listening to you, your rough scratchy voice telling me to smile, your laughter, your humor, hearing you sing, your views, your ideas, confiding in me what's wrong, I'm gonna miss telling you it's ok, that you can chase your dreams, you can do anything you want to and nothing should keep you from it. I'm gonna miss you, the real you, what's inside you, what you're thinking, I just hope you'll miss me.

"Some days ya gotta dance, live it up when you get the chance, cuz when the world doesn't make no sense, and you're feeling just a little too tense, gotta loosen up those chains and dance..." I hope you dance.

I know he won't write back to me, I know that he'll prolly read it and say, why the hell won't she leave me alone? But at least he knows how I feel. At least he can see that I want him not for his body, but for his mind, his thoughts and ideas and the way he makes me feel. And that's good. He makes me feel really good about myself, he's such a beautiful person. I am gonna miss him. Dixie Chicks~Some Days You Gotta Dance, that's kinda like our song. He listened to it when he went up to Mt. Khatadin and he said it reminded him of me. Everything reminds me of him, and I'm really gonna miss him.

PEACE

<��||��>

PAST MEMORIES
RIP Bryan - Wednesday, Aug. 20, 2003
I'm being stalked again! - Tuesday, Aug. 19, 2003
I'm back. - Monday, Aug. 18, 2003
Gail, the bitch. - Monday, Aug. 18, 2003
Rahhhhh!!!!!!!!! - Sunday, Aug. 17, 2003

join my Notify List and get email when I update my site:
email:
Powered by NotifyList.com