currentarchivesprofilecastphotosbookaimemailnotesjess quotesdesignhost
a weekend without jim
Sunday, Mar. 09, 2003, 8:54 pm
- The current mood of hippyriceeater@aol.com at www.imood.com

Things are so hard. I miss Jimmy so much, it's driving me insane. I was so sad Friday night, I drank again. I didn't mean to, but I enjoyed it. I went with Lindsey and Justine for a little while and then caught up with my mom at WalMart and went home. Ashley had a friend over and they steered clear of me due to differences. I fell asleep at 7. Fell asleep = passed out. There's no real difference. I woke up the next morning at 3 and wanted Orange juice. I had the biggest craving. But I knew we didn't have any so not long after I fell asleep and woke up at 11. 16 hours of sleep. It was wonderful.

I spent the rest of the day doing who knows what. Oh yeah! I wrote a letter to Josh and then went to WalMart with Jessica. That store is so easy to steal from, it's fun. So we took a lot of make-up, came home and I got ready for the Edge. I like that place because of the people. They're so unique. So Jessica picked me up and we went to Chinese. Then we walked to my stepbrother's house and ate it there. Danny was the only one home, RJ was out with his friends. "Bowling". So Jessica and I left a message in RJ�s room, on his wall. Well, really it was just me.

RJ�s room totally freaks me out. It�s so awesome, but in a weird way. Like he has pictures of slipknot all over his wall, I don�t really listen to them, nor do I think their appearance is that cool. But whatever, he has �sinner� written in spray paint? on the ceiling and a butcher knife hanging from his wall. It�s cool how cool he is. So we finally left and went to the Edge, but on the way I hear Jessica say, �Nicole, that guy is slowing down� I turn around and there is some guy in a truck rolling down his window, so I think ok, he wants directions or something. Haha, nope. �Hey, show me your tits!� �Um, no thanks. I�m all set.� I tried to be polite as I screamed at Jessica to follow me onto the main street. He parked and started to get out of his car. I was thinking about it today, and, well, I could have gotten killed. But it�s a cool story.

So we get to the Edge and there it�s fricken awesome because everyone there is always awesome. I love the environment, but Jess has a headache so we call her mom and decide to go bowling. As she�s on the phone I see these two girls who are hot. Haha, I mean that in the most heterosexual way I can. They were obviously anorexic. Neither of them bigger than my pinky, and both their hair was short and almost done in dreadlocks. But it was more like they hadn�t washed in a while and it was curling and bending in different ways, like a little girl with a knot in her hair. And they were wearing all black, one girl with a black leather bra and fishnet shirt over it, and the other with fishnet stockings that were ripped and torn and held up by straps just below her short black skirt. The one with the fishnet stockings went to the corner to take off her jacket and her arms were covered from top to bottom in cuts, deep, fresh, red cuts. I said to myself, wow. I want to be like her. She was sexy, in an incredibly sad and lonely way.

So Jessica and I finally leave to go bowling and we bowl around but don�t see this kid I call RJ. I was like, beef and cheddar, where is he? So we play pool, because we have no money left, and there�s nothing better to do, and in comes Mr. RJ. I ran up and gave him a big hug, he is the coolest beefer in the world. I met his friends and he spoke to me for a while. It was great.

After that I went home and my cat cut my lip. It hurt, but it looked really cool, so I deepened it and did the bottom one as well, so it looks as though my cat ripped over my entire lip. It�s awesome.

Bed and then I arose this morning. [[All the while my sister is gone to Erica�s because Snoball was that night]] and Jessica and I went to WalMart, stole again, and then came home and I WENT TO JIMMY�s! Ok, honestly, I started this entry this morning and have just come back to it. So when I say at the beginning that I miss Jim, well, I still do, only I just came home from his house. I brought my camera and took pictures of him which I totally plan on posting soon because I wuv him to wittel pieces. J I ate supper with he and his mom and Dennis. It was the first time I�d really ever met Dennis. I don�t know if he was impressed or if he wanted to me get the hell away from him because I�m scary as hell. I hope it�s the first one because I don�t want them to hate me. Lol, but from what Jim told me Erin [[his mom]] does like me.

So tomorrow is another day of school, that I have to go to. But it will be alright. I�m off to bed now.

Nico

<��||��>

PAST MEMORIES
RIP Bryan - Wednesday, Aug. 20, 2003
I'm being stalked again! - Tuesday, Aug. 19, 2003
I'm back. - Monday, Aug. 18, 2003
Gail, the bitch. - Monday, Aug. 18, 2003
Rahhhhh!!!!!!!!! - Sunday, Aug. 17, 2003

join my Notify List and get email when I update my site:
email:
Powered by NotifyList.com