currentarchivesprofilecastphotosbookaimemailnotesjess quotesdesignhost
Isn't this a great layout?
Thursday, Apr. 17, 2003, 9:15 pm
- The current mood of hippyriceeater@aol.com at www.imood.com

OK, so this diary layout is devoted to one of my favorite bands, the all american rejects. You have to love them, right?

I'm �berexcited about the concert, and the fact that my final for Theater Arts is going to kick ass. We found the perfect script. I'm performing with Jessica and Kaylee. Woo! It's pretty awesome.

I love that song, My Paper Heart, ya'll should dl it! It's a great song. Well, have to finish the archives page, adios.

<��||��>

PAST MEMORIES
RIP Bryan - Wednesday, Aug. 20, 2003
I'm being stalked again! - Tuesday, Aug. 19, 2003
I'm back. - Monday, Aug. 18, 2003
Gail, the bitch. - Monday, Aug. 18, 2003
Rahhhhh!!!!!!!!! - Sunday, Aug. 17, 2003

join my Notify List and get email when I update my site:
email:
Powered by NotifyList.com