currentarchivesprofilecastphotosbookaimemailnotesjess quotesdesignhost
Waiting for my car...
Monday, Jul. 21, 2003, 11:04 a.m.
- The current mood of hippyriceeater@aol.com at www.imood.com

Alright, I'm uberbored.

I guess in the back of my mind I'm wondering how long it'll take until Brittany, Jessica, or Angela find my diary. I'm sure it won't take long before I'm harassed again. Which really sucks...

Travis? Where are you? I've called you at least 5 times and you can't hear the phone, and I've emailed you, which means that you aren't at your desk. So where the hell are you?!

My car will be here soon. It's no Chrysler Crossfire, but it's the best damn thing I can get my hands on. I'm due to wash it, and then it needs brakes, inspection, and registration before I can drive it, which won't take long, (and possibly new tires as well).

I really don't have anything to talk about aside from how bored I am and how are house is completely empty of food.

I'm hungry...

<��||��>

PAST MEMORIES
RIP Bryan - Wednesday, Aug. 20, 2003
I'm being stalked again! - Tuesday, Aug. 19, 2003
I'm back. - Monday, Aug. 18, 2003
Gail, the bitch. - Monday, Aug. 18, 2003
Rahhhhh!!!!!!!!! - Sunday, Aug. 17, 2003

join my Notify List and get email when I update my site:
email:
Powered by NotifyList.com