currentarchivesprofilecastphotosbookaimemailnotesjess quotesdesignhost
... sorry ...
Wednesday, Apr. 02, 2003, 7:00 pm
- The current mood of hippyriceeater@aol.com at www.imood.com

Heh, how come I always write bad entries about Jimmy when he reads them?

I feel like Crystal, every journalism class when she was talking bad about Zach [[her boyfriend at the time]] Zach would walk in with lunch for her or just to say hi, even though he graduated the previous year. So maybe Jim never surprises me like that, but he doesn't deserve what I say about him when I'm upset with him. He's really great, and that's why I'm still dating him.

Heh, Jim's beautiful.

I'm sorry Jimmy... I love you... forgive me... I'm a bitch... Forgive me...?

<��||��>

PAST MEMORIES
RIP Bryan - Wednesday, Aug. 20, 2003
I'm being stalked again! - Tuesday, Aug. 19, 2003
I'm back. - Monday, Aug. 18, 2003
Gail, the bitch. - Monday, Aug. 18, 2003
Rahhhhh!!!!!!!!! - Sunday, Aug. 17, 2003

join my Notify List and get email when I update my site:
email:
Powered by NotifyList.com