currentarchivesprofilecastphotosbookaimemailnotesjess quotesdesignhost
Fuck you Jim. Fuck you.
Monday, Mar. 31, 2003, 3:23 pm
- The current mood of hippyriceeater@aol.com at www.imood.com

I saw Jim today.

Fucker.

I left journalism to go to the nurse's office because I burnt myself this morning getting ready with the curling iron. The nurse wasn't there and I said, "I want to see Jim" So I went looking for him. I ran into Brittany and she said he was in the band room so I went down and found him, Jessica, Jen and Adam talking. Oh yeah, I said. I kissed Jim and he said Jessica was talking shit about me, so I turned around and asked her problem. We began a little argument and Jim and Adam started in on me. Jim telling me to get over it and that it was all my fault and they did nothing wrong, then Adam just started making stupid sounds while I was talking. Or maybe he was pleasuring himself, I don't know, it was just annoying and loud.

Jessica was having a good ole time there with everyone on her side. You could see she was absorbing getting all the attention and rubbing it in my face. She knew she had everyone on her side and it made her happier than anything. I got fed up and left, I just turned and walked away. I heard someone say my name as I was headed back to my room, I think it was Jim, but I don't care. By that time I was ready to start bawling. I was so upset, so angry and pissed off at what had happened, that Jim didn't defend me at all, he even argued against me. I just wanted to cry with frustration, and I did.

Jessica had fun by herself in our Theater Arts class though. She originaly sat down a seat from Angela, but Angela ended up moving back on the other side of the room, with me. So Jessica was left alone. Right where she belonged, too.

I came out of class at the end of the day and met up with Angela and Brittany, both of who do not like Jim, and then I felt a tap on my shoulder and sure enough, it was him. I rolled my eyes, turned the other way and left. As I was walking out the doors I heard "Nicole!" and then laughing that echoed down the hallway and out the door. It was Brittany and Angela laughing at Jim. He deserved it too, All I wanted was to see Jimmy, and I got my ass chewed out for it.

Fuck that.

Fuck Jim.

<��||��>

PAST MEMORIES
RIP Bryan - Wednesday, Aug. 20, 2003
I'm being stalked again! - Tuesday, Aug. 19, 2003
I'm back. - Monday, Aug. 18, 2003
Gail, the bitch. - Monday, Aug. 18, 2003
Rahhhhh!!!!!!!!! - Sunday, Aug. 17, 2003

join my Notify List and get email when I update my site:
email:
Powered by NotifyList.com