currentarchivesprofilecastphotosbookaimemailnotesjess quotesdesignhost
"friends"
Thursday, Mar. 27, 2003, 7:54 pm
- The current mood of hippyriceeater@aol.com at www.imood.com

Yeah, I'm back. Yes, my diary is finally unlocked. I just don't get people.

Jenna loves me so much, and cares about me so much, that she has to be careful being around me because she might hit me.

Angela loves me so much that she blocked me and doesn't want me talking to her anymore because I smoke pot occasionally which can't hurt me.

People are stupid! What kind of friend are you if you call me stupid and stop talk to me or threaten to hit me? "Nicole, I don't want you smoking, drinking, and popping pills, because they'll hurt you. BUT JESUS CHRIST COME NEAR ME AND I'LL SMACK YOUR FUCKING HEAD OFF!"

Haha, what kind of fucked up shit is that?

This diary is NOT for administration to read, honestly, I hope that Michelle Poulin [[social worker at school]] is reading this entry. If you are Ms. Poulin, I have this message for you:

I used to like you. You were a nice person who helped me get out of a rut I'm in. But when you take and read a website consisting of my inner thoughts and feelings, read it, and discuss it with my mother, I have to say I have no respect for you as a person, or as a social worker. It was really low of you to do that, because this isn't your business.

Jenna: going to the social worker and giving her my diary address was a really bitch thing to do. I really wish you would just leave me the hell alone completly. I don't want anymore to do with you, and I don't want you getting me into any more trouble than you already have. Please just leave me alone, you mean nothing to me and I have no respect for you. I hate you if anything.

Angela, I'm really sorry for what I previously wrote about you and I'm really upset that you are so pissed off at me because I smoke. I think it's really stupid, so many people do it and it's really harmless. I wish you would forgive me, you are trully someone I miss.

Note to THE WORLD:

I DO NOT LIKE RANDY IRISH. I MAY HAVE PREVIOUSLY LIKED HIM, BUT I DON'T ANYMORE. I LIKE JIMMY, I LOVE JIMMY. ONLY JIMMY!

Thank you.

Nico

<��||��>

PAST MEMORIES
RIP Bryan - Wednesday, Aug. 20, 2003
I'm being stalked again! - Tuesday, Aug. 19, 2003
I'm back. - Monday, Aug. 18, 2003
Gail, the bitch. - Monday, Aug. 18, 2003
Rahhhhh!!!!!!!!! - Sunday, Aug. 17, 2003

join my Notify List and get email when I update my site:
email:
Powered by NotifyList.com