currentarchivesprofilecastphotosbookaimemailnotesjess quotesdesignhost
pads and red paint
Friday, Feb. 07, 2003, 11:11 pm
- The current mood of hippyriceeater@aol.com at www.imood.com

mmm.

I'm sitting in journalism doing absolutely nothing. As usual.

I went to the play last night and it was awesome. Gardiner has the best actors. Drama kids are awesome, no matter what Jimmy [[pierce]] says.

Brad and Jim are looking over my shoulder. It bothers me, but there's nothing I can do.

Angela is my fucking God. She's the best in the world. We were in Art with their substitute - I was skipping Spanish, and we drew and did nothing. At the end of the period I went to put something in my purse and Angela saw I had a pad, so she asked if we could put it on the window. Like I'd say no...
So she stuck it to the bottom of the desk, and we were going to leave it there until we all agreed that Adam deserved something for being a penis. After I smeared red paint all over we went to the cafeteria to give him a big ole hug. Brittany put it on his bag and it fell off. It was all out of it's sticky power, but when one kid said, "dude, that just fell out of his bag" and pointed to Adam I wanted to fall down laughing. It was wonderful. After some kids stepping on it, and a lot of disgusting looks, a janitor scooped it up and threw it away. Hahaha. Bunch of fucking stupid asses.

Anyway, I'm tired, and I have work to do.

Nico



<��||��>

PAST MEMORIES
RIP Bryan - Wednesday, Aug. 20, 2003
I'm being stalked again! - Tuesday, Aug. 19, 2003
I'm back. - Monday, Aug. 18, 2003
Gail, the bitch. - Monday, Aug. 18, 2003
Rahhhhh!!!!!!!!! - Sunday, Aug. 17, 2003

join my Notify List and get email when I update my site:
email:
Powered by NotifyList.com