currentarchivesprofilecastphotosbookaimemailnotesjess quotesdesignhost
stupid people and weird men
Thursday, Feb. 06, 2003, 8:48 am
- The current mood of hippyriceeater@aol.com at www.imood.com

I came home early today. I shouldn't have, but I don't feel like being at school so I decided it was for the best.

Do people not understand that sidewalks were invented for a purpose, not just to look at and walk next to? I hate driving home and seeing stupid people riding their bikes in the middle of the road when they can move two feet to their right and be on a sidewalk. It's so aggravating. I want to just run them over! And people who go out walking at night wearing all black, ok, you fuckers are asking to get hit. At least put some damn reflecting tape across your back or something, I mean, that's cool isn't it?

I saw Adam today. �sigh� That was probably the only reason I went. I didn't get a hug or anything, but I held the door open for him and he still looks just as good far away as he does up close.

*************************

Fucking freaky, I come home and I'm like, where the hell is Wes? Because he has the day off and his car's here but I don't see him. I walk into my room, and here he is at the computer with this stupid grin on his face. He just stands up, walks out, and goes to his room to play playstation. He didn't sign off, he didn't log off mom's desktop or even shut the computer down. He just stands up and walks out? I was like, wow, ok. He could have finished looking at his "turkey hunting" nonsense, but no. He just left. Haha, it was friggin weird. The guy is weird. Colby was laughing last night when Jess said, "Ryan Carver's dad". I wanted to die. I am not particularly happy that "Ryan Carver's dad" is to be my stepfather.
A week or so ago I was on the phone with Jim and all of a sudden someone picks up the phone, I'm like, "hello?" I wanted them to friggin hang up but they just kept the phone off the hook, and I was like, what the beef, either use the phone like you are supposed to, so I can tell you to get the hell off, or just hang it up. But then, [[it's Wes]] He realizes I'm on the phone and he starts making funny noises into it. Speaking jibberish or something. I wanted to die. It was so friggin stupid. The guy is just a moron. Jim was like, "ok, ... what was that?" I honestly didn't know what to say. It's just Wes...

<��||��>

PAST MEMORIES
RIP Bryan - Wednesday, Aug. 20, 2003
I'm being stalked again! - Tuesday, Aug. 19, 2003
I'm back. - Monday, Aug. 18, 2003
Gail, the bitch. - Monday, Aug. 18, 2003
Rahhhhh!!!!!!!!! - Sunday, Aug. 17, 2003

join my Notify List and get email when I update my site:
email:
Powered by NotifyList.com