currentarchivesprofilecastphotosbookaimemailnotesjess quotesdesignhost
fucking psycho
Tuesday, Feb. 04, 2003, 1:11 pm
- The current mood of hippyriceeater@aol.com at www.imood.com

Pretty sad when the highlight of my week is a snowday huh?
Yeah..

I'm as tired as a something that's really tired.

What gets really tired? Because I'm so sick of being so unnoriginal. I have to research animals that get really tired and come up with the one that sleeps the most. Perhaps the sloth? I don't know, they eat a lot. I don't want to come across as fat and lazy, just tired.

I want to say thank you so much to Kara. Kara - Thank you thank you thank you thank you! Without you I wouldn't have the small amount of html knowledge I do. And I'm getting better and better at it. I'm definetly not as good as I want to be, but I can survive in the tough world of html, so all my thanks to Kara for that.

************************

Mom: WHAT'S A KITCHEN KNIFE DOING IN YOUR ROOM???

Nico: I don't know.

Ashley: �gives me dirty look� Fucking psycho.

************************

I have $11, I had so much more than that, before I bought Jessica and I supper because I had to pay her back for our date earlier.
That's just not fucking right. We had a date. I should not be paying her back!! But oh well, can't help it when people are cheap, right...?

Nico

<��||��>

PAST MEMORIES
RIP Bryan - Wednesday, Aug. 20, 2003
I'm being stalked again! - Tuesday, Aug. 19, 2003
I'm back. - Monday, Aug. 18, 2003
Gail, the bitch. - Monday, Aug. 18, 2003
Rahhhhh!!!!!!!!! - Sunday, Aug. 17, 2003

join my Notify List and get email when I update my site:
email:
Powered by NotifyList.com