currentarchivesprofilecastphotosbookaimemailnotesjess quotesdesignhost
Twix - it's all in the mix
2003-01-23, 5:42 p.m.
- The current mood of hippyriceeater@aol.com at www.imood.com

I talked to Eric today. He was with Heather Downs... [[yuck]] And he was so smug to me. I wanted to kick him. I don't know his home phone number but his cell number - which he gave to me - is useless because it's lying - dead - in the back of his dad's car. That's just cool. So it was useless having it.

Jessica is on the phone. She's going on about how she's cutting herself again. I asked to talk to her mom and she threw a fucking fit. "Why did I call you? ... You just butt in ... forget it ... click." JESUS FUCKING CHRIST JESSICA. HEAVEN FOR-FUCKING-BID I TRY TO HELP RIGHT? HEAVEN FORBID I DON'T WANT YOU HURTING YOURSELF. I just don't fucking care anymore. I have really had it with you. If you can't help yourself then I can't do anything for you. Just stop talking to me... you piss me off and I've had it with your bullshit, I really have.

Wow. Now... onto something that isn't so upsetting. Mr. Drew told Mr. Leurette today that I am a joy to have in class and I am one of his favorite students, and one of the most talented. That brightened my day. And the fact that I'm taking Mr. Leurette's Theater Arts class next semester didn't hurt either :-) And then Bobby Rosso made a cheap joke at my expense - that I didn't hear - when I walked by to get a drink. He's such an asshole. I just don't even care anymore.

I watched some music videos. That's my new fave thing to do thanks to MMUSA which allows me to watch lots of full-length videos for a 6 hour block. It's awful watching MTV because of their cheap shows - things such as Road Rules, which has nothing to do with music, and TRL, which almost has nothing to with music any longer - except for the 30 second videos they play in between interviews. I tell you, "music" television is going down the tube.

I had Twix today. OMG they're so yummy! And I'm talking to Adam and Nigel - or I was, before they went to other conversations. I don't even try talking to them anymore. I feel awful that Crystal is back with Zach - at least as far as Nigel's concerned. If she hadn't strung him like she did, then it wouldn't have been so bad. But myself, and many others, seriously thought her and Nigel would hook up. Rah. Poor guy, he deserves so much better.

haha, I've been thinking about this a lot. My list of people I'd date and wouldn't cheat on:

Adam Gilley
Nigel Stevens
Jimmy Dipane
Josh Marsella

Yeah. That's about it, any other guy I happen to date in the next few months, if I date anyone, I'd probably cheat on. But those are the only guys I have respect for. Sure, I can like someone, but I doubt I could respect them enough not to cheat. I'm just like that I guess.

Anyway, I'm really tired, Jessica pissed me off, I have an exam to do, and I've written all I have to write. So I'll talk to you all later.

Nico

<��||��>

PAST MEMORIES
RIP Bryan - Wednesday, Aug. 20, 2003
I'm being stalked again! - Tuesday, Aug. 19, 2003
I'm back. - Monday, Aug. 18, 2003
Gail, the bitch. - Monday, Aug. 18, 2003
Rahhhhh!!!!!!!!! - Sunday, Aug. 17, 2003

join my Notify List and get email when I update my site:
email:
Powered by NotifyList.com