currentarchivesprofilecastphotosbookaimemailnotesjess quotesdesignhost
Jack Osbourne... �gag�
2003-01-22, 5:49 p.m.
- The current mood of hippyriceeater@aol.com at www.imood.com

Rah. I hate people. I really do. They always seem to piss me off. I don't need to hear that I need to start going back to school. I know I do, and I also know I hit my head and I have strep throat. So when I'm better, I will go back to school. I have to make up a lot of midterms, and it's going to suck. But I can do it.

I'm watching the Osbournes. They're so hilarious. I wish I could afford all they have. I would love to have as many pets as they do. Although, I'd have them trained better - because I certainly don't want them pooping all over my floor. That would just be gross. Wow, Dill is fucking stupid, I can't stand listening to him. Jack should not be wrestling him to the point of being half nude, at least, we should not be watching it. His ass crack is not that enjoyable to watch. Anyway, I'm tired. I have a lot of nothing to do tonight. So I'm going to go do it. I'll talk to you all later.

Nico

<��||��>

PAST MEMORIES
RIP Bryan - Wednesday, Aug. 20, 2003
I'm being stalked again! - Tuesday, Aug. 19, 2003
I'm back. - Monday, Aug. 18, 2003
Gail, the bitch. - Monday, Aug. 18, 2003
Rahhhhh!!!!!!!!! - Sunday, Aug. 17, 2003

join my Notify List and get email when I update my site:
email:
Powered by NotifyList.com