currentarchivesprofilecastphotosbookaimemailnotesjess quotesdesignhost
>:o
2003-01-21, 2:55 p.m.
- The current mood of hippyriceeater@aol.com at www.imood.com

OMG! Jessica PISSES ME OFF! She's mad at me again. I never know why she's mad at me. She's so stupid. I just can't fucking stand it anymore. I don't feel well. I'm sick and that's that. I don't care if I'm being selfish I feel like shit and having to deal with her bullshit is stupid. I'm not putting up with her anymore. Jessica, you're stupid! There's no reason for you to be mad at me. I know you'll read this and I know you'll get pissed off, but I just don't fucking care. You don't care when you piss me off, so fuck you! You're the one who's completley absorbed in yourself. PULL YOUR HEAD OUT OF YOUR ASS! RAHH! I CAN'T STAND YOU! GO AWAY!

<��||��>

PAST MEMORIES
RIP Bryan - Wednesday, Aug. 20, 2003
I'm being stalked again! - Tuesday, Aug. 19, 2003
I'm back. - Monday, Aug. 18, 2003
Gail, the bitch. - Monday, Aug. 18, 2003
Rahhhhh!!!!!!!!! - Sunday, Aug. 17, 2003

join my Notify List and get email when I update my site:
email:
Powered by NotifyList.com