currentarchivesprofilecastphotosbookaimemailnotesjess quotesdesignhost
Journalism
2003-01-15, 11:46 a.m.
- The current mood of hippyriceeater@aol.com at www.imood.com

I'm sitting in Journalism class. Actually it is lunch time. I don't know what to write about for my next article... online diaries maybe? I have to check and see if anyone else has joined any of my rings. I want someone to join the Hives ring - as if anyone hasn't yet. They're the best band ever! I have a crush on Cyrus from NFG. I don't even really like them... but the drummer is wicked hot. Journalism sucks, as do all my classes. I have no one to talk to, no one to listen. Jessica wrote me a note today, which made me feel awesome. Thank you Jess! She means the world to me, like I told Brad and Jimmie, she's my only friend.

So Amber Veregge and I sit and eat sandwiches while I type. I want to draw but don't have any inspiration right now. I have wanted to write in here since last night, so when I got the chance I did.

I've been called a poseur once today, by Adam. Haha - people are so stupid. What I like is what I like, if you have a problem fuck off. My "bondage pin-stripe pants" rock my socks so hard. They are the most awesome thing ever and if anyone has a problem with them tooooo bad. Lunch isn't over is it? I don't think so. Pretty soon I'm going to have to end this. i have creative writing next which is ok. I think the teacher is the real reason I don't like the class. I wish he'd force me to read what I write, I want to, because sometimes I really like what I write, I'm just shy. If I was made to then I would, it would give me reason to I guess. Well, I'm guessing that lunch is over because Josh Canty is sitting there complaining about lunch prices... again, I always listen to him complain! *gag*

Well lunch is over, so I'm going. Adios!

Nico

<��||��>

PAST MEMORIES
RIP Bryan - Wednesday, Aug. 20, 2003
I'm being stalked again! - Tuesday, Aug. 19, 2003
I'm back. - Monday, Aug. 18, 2003
Gail, the bitch. - Monday, Aug. 18, 2003
Rahhhhh!!!!!!!!! - Sunday, Aug. 17, 2003

join my Notify List and get email when I update my site:
email:
Powered by NotifyList.com