currentarchivesprofilecastphotosbookaimemailnotesjess quotesdesignhost
A Day for Me.
2003-01-13, 8:02 p.m.
- The current mood of hippyriceeater@aol.com at www.imood.com

Well. Another day spent lounging around at home because of my medication. Celexa hates me. Oh well - I'm switching to Prozac, which is cool I guess. As long as it keeps me awake. I watched AI and The Mexican today which was cool. They're good movies. When I watched Donnie Darko last night and I swear when I checked for other times it was on this morning. But I looked and it's not on again. I was so disappointed. As much as I don't like the movie - I want to understand it, and the actor that plays Donnie is so fucking hot! I have a wicked headache.

Jessica and I went to WalMart today and I bought some paint. I fucking love painting and drawing, it just makes me feel good to make something beautiful - and even if I'm the only one who thinks that it is beautiful, I don't care. My opinion is all that matters, nice comments are just a plus. Insults mean nothing. I'm so fascinated with eyes. They are just so beautiful.

I'm not feeling so bad anymore. I have come to deal with the fact that life and people hate me and I'm getting along fine. I hate people who are insensitive and don't look at how others are feeling. Crystal is the most conceded, arrogent, self centered person I know. If she could get any closer to Nigel, or lead him on any more than she's doing, I'd have to kill her. Nigel finally entrusted in me someone he has a crush on, and she's got a boyfriend who she's "in love" with, but she's always with Nigel, never with Zach [her boyfriend]. She just pisses me off. I feel so bad for Nigel. Because I still like him - even if we don't talk much anymore [[because he's wrapped up in Crystal]].

Anyway - I'm tired and I have a headache. I'm going to continue coloring and I'll be back later.

Nico

<��||��>

PAST MEMORIES
RIP Bryan - Wednesday, Aug. 20, 2003
I'm being stalked again! - Tuesday, Aug. 19, 2003
I'm back. - Monday, Aug. 18, 2003
Gail, the bitch. - Monday, Aug. 18, 2003
Rahhhhh!!!!!!!!! - Sunday, Aug. 17, 2003

join my Notify List and get email when I update my site:
email:
Powered by NotifyList.com