currentarchivesprofilecastphotosbookaimemailnotesjess quotesdesignhost
Gold!
2003-01-11, 7:53 p.m.
- The current mood of hippyriceeater@aol.com at www.imood.com

I'm sitting at Jessica's house, and I just got Gold! and I want to tell you, it's not all I wanted it to be. Oh well, I'm heling out diaryland and that's all that matters. I made my own diaryring, Crayons, which can be found on my ring page. Everyone should join it. I actually have to work on Jessica's diaryrings right now, so I will check back later.

Nico

<��||��>

PAST MEMORIES
RIP Bryan - Wednesday, Aug. 20, 2003
I'm being stalked again! - Tuesday, Aug. 19, 2003
I'm back. - Monday, Aug. 18, 2003
Gail, the bitch. - Monday, Aug. 18, 2003
Rahhhhh!!!!!!!!! - Sunday, Aug. 17, 2003

join my Notify List and get email when I update my site:
email:
Powered by NotifyList.com