currentarchivesprofilecastphotosbookaimemailnotesjess quotesdesignhost
Something Different
2003-01-10, 2:16 p.m.
- The current mood of hippyriceeater@aol.com at www.imood.com

Woo! Finally. This thing looks a little like I want it to. A little more bouncy and colorful to make me feel better. I was sick of my older template anyway. For some reason Word hates me and I can't put my own original diary template into html. So it's just a dream as of yet. The medication I'm on is making me very sleepy. I stayed home today because I couldn't will myself to wake up. Weird. My mom is going to ask about it this afternoon, she's waiting for the doctor to call. Anyway - I'm off.

Nico

<��||��>

PAST MEMORIES
RIP Bryan - Wednesday, Aug. 20, 2003
I'm being stalked again! - Tuesday, Aug. 19, 2003
I'm back. - Monday, Aug. 18, 2003
Gail, the bitch. - Monday, Aug. 18, 2003
Rahhhhh!!!!!!!!! - Sunday, Aug. 17, 2003

join my Notify List and get email when I update my site:
email:
Powered by NotifyList.com