currentarchivesprofilecastphotosbookaimemailnotesjess quotesdesignhost
Raised in Carolina.. I'm not like that.
2002-12-18, 10:15 p.m.
- The current mood of hippyriceeater@aol.com at www.imood.com

Well, Josh and I broke up. I'm not as depressed anymore.. but don't get confused, my depression and Josh DID NOT go hand in hand.
It's late, and I'm really tired, I ought to go to bed, but I was working on my webpage and I am super psyched. It kicks ass, even though it's really not finished yet, I'm still working on it, but hey! it's getting there. I definetely didn't think I could do what I did. But yeah, I'm tired as a mofo, if they are tired... so I'll talk to you later. BYE!

<��||��>

PAST MEMORIES
RIP Bryan - Wednesday, Aug. 20, 2003
I'm being stalked again! - Tuesday, Aug. 19, 2003
I'm back. - Monday, Aug. 18, 2003
Gail, the bitch. - Monday, Aug. 18, 2003
Rahhhhh!!!!!!!!! - Sunday, Aug. 17, 2003

join my Notify List and get email when I update my site:
email:
Powered by NotifyList.com