currentarchivesprofilecastphotosbookaimemailnotesjess quotesdesignhost
*Cunnulingus* ah ah
2002-10-29, 10:00 a.m.
- The current mood of hippyriceeater@aol.com at www.imood.com

I'm sick, :-(. I'm sitting here at my computer trying to get a hold of my mom. Eight days a week is on tomorrow afternoon on Cinemax and I HAVE to get Cinemax, I hate to ruin one month plans with Josh but if I can't watch that movie I'll go insane!! It's on at my grandmother's house, which is really sweet, except that her VCR doesn't work, so I can't tape it, and she'll be home.. not very romantic eh? Oh well, it'll be worth it watching that movie. It will be even more awesome if Josh and I can watch it here, and I can tape it, I just have to encourage my mother to get another movie package which she probably won't do. I can't even begin to explain what an awesome movie it is.. ah ah. LOL!! Ashley is the only one who has seen it that I know of and I want to make the movie as popular as it should be because it's the best movie I have EVER seen.. I LOVE IT. And it would be so much quicker and easier to just tape it than to wait until Christmas and buy it offline, don't you agree? Well, that's enough talk about 8 days a week, I'll see you all later... ah ah

<��||��>

PAST MEMORIES
RIP Bryan - Wednesday, Aug. 20, 2003
I'm being stalked again! - Tuesday, Aug. 19, 2003
I'm back. - Monday, Aug. 18, 2003
Gail, the bitch. - Monday, Aug. 18, 2003
Rahhhhh!!!!!!!!! - Sunday, Aug. 17, 2003

join my Notify List and get email when I update my site:
email:
Powered by NotifyList.com