currentarchivesprofilecastphotosbookaimemailnotesjess quotesdesignhost
Sex within a week? Not me.
2002-10-06, 4:27 p.m.
- The current mood of hippyriceeater@aol.com at www.imood.com

I quit Mcdonalds. Well, I didn't really quit, I just didn't go to work and didn't call in and they are going to fire me. Yesterday I spent all day with Jessica and then Jessica, Crystal, Willie, Josh and I went out to eat at Denny's and then a movie and then to WalMart. Josh's car needed a rest when he was taking me home so we stopped for a while. That sentence sounds really preverted and slutty but it's also true. Jessica thinks I'm a really big slut and she likes to run her mouth when I try to tell her things. I thought you were supposed to be able to tell secrets to your best friends but for some reason I can't trust Jessica to keep her mouth shut, especially when she decides to throw a fit because she's not getting her way. I read a book at Barnes and Noble today it was British and written in the form of a diary. It was friggin hilarious, I didn't finish reading it but I will. I also bought a sketchbook, but I'll use it as more of a diary/sketch book then strictly a sketchbook. Yeah so anyway, I'm talking to Crystal, who I can trust, and I'll see ya'll latta.

<��||��>

PAST MEMORIES
RIP Bryan - Wednesday, Aug. 20, 2003
I'm being stalked again! - Tuesday, Aug. 19, 2003
I'm back. - Monday, Aug. 18, 2003
Gail, the bitch. - Monday, Aug. 18, 2003
Rahhhhh!!!!!!!!! - Sunday, Aug. 17, 2003

join my Notify List and get email when I update my site:
email:
Powered by NotifyList.com