currentarchivesprofilecastphotosbookaimemailnotesjess quotesdesignhost
Yeah.
2002-10-03, 7:35 p.m.
- The current mood of hippyriceeater@aol.com at www.imood.com

Yeah.

I got my paycheck today.

Yeah.

Nigel brought me to get that and then took myself Katherine and David to Barnes and Noble so I could sip my frappacino, lol. Jessica didn't want to so I went with them instead, it was awesome.

Yeah.

I'm about to go get banana bread mix and make some banana bread for Kristen and I tomorrow morning.

Yeah.

Lindsey and I discussed and she no longer hates me so there's one that I managed to cross over.

Yeah.

I like Josh.

Yeah, so I'm off to bed now, goodnight!

<��||��>

PAST MEMORIES
RIP Bryan - Wednesday, Aug. 20, 2003
I'm being stalked again! - Tuesday, Aug. 19, 2003
I'm back. - Monday, Aug. 18, 2003
Gail, the bitch. - Monday, Aug. 18, 2003
Rahhhhh!!!!!!!!! - Sunday, Aug. 17, 2003

join my Notify List and get email when I update my site:
email:
Powered by NotifyList.com