currentarchivesprofilecastphotosbookaimemailnotesjess quotesdesignhost
goddamn people need to leave me the fuck alone
2002-10-01, 7:15 p.m.
- The current mood of hippyriceeater@aol.com at www.imood.com

So yeah,

I'm fucking depressed again. I hate this shit so much, why can't people just mind their own fucking business and leave me the hell alone? Do people like making me feel bad about myself? because they do an awful good job at it. Maybe if I had more self-confidence Mandi would never have come about, people I never talk to are telling me to stop talking to them, this shit is crazy, crazier than me.

Why must I lie about me?

You ask if I'm fine

As I put on a fake smile,

Nod my head

Suck it up.

When I finally tell

I'm just complaining.

'Shut up Nicole

They don't care.

You big baby.

Everyone has problems,

They don't need yours.'

Thoughts running through my head.

Should I tell you,

Let you in on me?

Can I trust you,

Will you call me crazy?

Or worse, will you care and worry?

So I suck it up with my fake smile

And continue lying to you,

But you'll never know

Because I lie to everyone else too.

<��||��>

PAST MEMORIES
RIP Bryan - Wednesday, Aug. 20, 2003
I'm being stalked again! - Tuesday, Aug. 19, 2003
I'm back. - Monday, Aug. 18, 2003
Gail, the bitch. - Monday, Aug. 18, 2003
Rahhhhh!!!!!!!!! - Sunday, Aug. 17, 2003

join my Notify List and get email when I update my site:
email:
Powered by NotifyList.com