currentarchivesprofilecastphotosbookaimemailnotesjess quotesdesignhost
What the hell?! is this shit going onto the right diary?!
2002-10-01, 6:24 p.m.
- The current mood of hippyriceeater@aol.com at www.imood.com

Hey kid, sup?

I'm sitting here in my Mcdonalds uniform writing to you and talking to Josh as Ashley hollers at me from the kitchen to come eat.

My feet hurt and this is my third headache in three days!

Emma likes to eat from the trash, yucky, but she wiggles her tail a lot when you say her name.

Tom is still saying shit about me for no particular reason at all. I'm going to have a talk with "marsella" because he's the only one who can get Tom to stop, Tom won't talk to me and won't listen to my sister, I have no other choice but to go directly to the root of the problem. Josh [[m]] probably won't talk to me anyway but I can try!

Someone has a diary ad that says "I fling pooh." and it shows a monkey flinging "pooh", that is really disgusting, come on now people, get a life.. and better ads.

P.S. I like Josh Canty :)



<��||��>

PAST MEMORIES
RIP Bryan - Wednesday, Aug. 20, 2003
I'm being stalked again! - Tuesday, Aug. 19, 2003
I'm back. - Monday, Aug. 18, 2003
Gail, the bitch. - Monday, Aug. 18, 2003
Rahhhhh!!!!!!!!! - Sunday, Aug. 17, 2003

join my Notify List and get email when I update my site:
email:
Powered by NotifyList.com