currentarchivesprofilecastphotosbookaimemailnotesjess quotesdesignhost
..::mad rappin skillz yo::..
2002-07-15, 12:04 a.m.
- The current mood of hippyriceeater@aol.com at www.imood.com

Yo yo yo, this is Nico, now you think you can outwit, but you don�t know shit, so try and beat me, and I�ll let you see, that you can�t compete, with a rhyme so deep, as this one, I�m on a mission, to change the world, I see they hurled, they trash on the lawn, love and peace is gone, we all want freedom, but we can�t beat �em, the system I mean, it�s just ain�t what it seems. They tellin us lies, right in front of our eyes, but we blind to the way, that we live each day, freedom we ain�t got, this system is shot, I�m talkin revolution, cause it�s the only solution, to make our people free, the way we s�posed to be, so we can live in peace, without them damn police, cause they only make it worse, make homeless even more cursed, when they can�t eat, and they livin off the street, they only choice is stealin, man you know how they feelin, hungry wanting survival, but with no choice but to marvel, at those who do have and put it to waste, man it�s just like spittin� in they face, so when someone�s in trouble don�t look down in disgust, cause they know already they down on their luck, try to make a difference in someone�s life, what we need is to free the world from our strife, bring back the peace so we can live in harmony, and much happier times we will all see.



<��||��>

PAST MEMORIES
RIP Bryan - Wednesday, Aug. 20, 2003
I'm being stalked again! - Tuesday, Aug. 19, 2003
I'm back. - Monday, Aug. 18, 2003
Gail, the bitch. - Monday, Aug. 18, 2003
Rahhhhh!!!!!!!!! - Sunday, Aug. 17, 2003

join my Notify List and get email when I update my site:
email:
Powered by NotifyList.com