currentarchivesprofilecastphotosbookaimemailnotesjess quotesdesignhost
:-(
Monday, Jul. 28, 2003, 11:39 a.m.
- The current mood of hippyriceeater@aol.com at www.imood.com

It wasn't Brittany or Josh, it was Stephen Batcheldor and some Eric kid who lives up my road. Eric Garate and I went to talk to Stephen and he was scared as hell when I said it was my house that was hit, "I didn't do it, I swear, You believe me right?" It was him, he made it so obvious.

Since then I have gotten my car, and it has broken down on me. That's right, my $233 Pontiac Sunbird broke down on me, isn't that ridiculous? How a car that cheap could break down is beyond me! (That was sarcasm for those who missed it).

So now I sit here with no car once again and I'm bored out of my mind.

AOL is a peice of shit and the email I wrote will not send, and I need a cig.

Adios.

<��||��>

PAST MEMORIES
RIP Bryan - Wednesday, Aug. 20, 2003
I'm being stalked again! - Tuesday, Aug. 19, 2003
I'm back. - Monday, Aug. 18, 2003
Gail, the bitch. - Monday, Aug. 18, 2003
Rahhhhh!!!!!!!!! - Sunday, Aug. 17, 2003

join my Notify List and get email when I update my site:
email:
Powered by NotifyList.com