currentarchivesprofilecastphotosbookaimemailnotesjess quotesdesignhost
Damn Migraines.
Tuesday, Apr. 15, 2003, 10:46 am
- The current mood of hippyriceeater@aol.com at www.imood.com

OK, Today I feel like total shit, but last night was pretty awesome, so I'll start with that.

I went out with Randy. We went to his grandparents to drop off a battery and then cruised around until we ended up at the landing that ends my road. We smoked a little and fooled around a bit. I have to say, I am deeply in like with Randy, as I have always been.

This morning I woke up with a migraine. I took two excedrin, thinking I could make it through school today because if not my mom would totally bitch at me for "just another migraine". I should stop crying wolf, given that this is my first real migraine in a long time and I was being forced to attend school. But the bus ride did me in and when I arrived at Chelsea school I called mommy because I thought I was going to get sick.

Of course, she bitched and yelled, "You should have said that before you left, now I'm going to be late because I was getting ready for work". Well, she's supposed to be leaving now and she isn't even out of bed, so that's just bullshit. When I got home I took another two pills, and then I woke up only half an hour later and stupidly took another two pills. That's 6 excedrin migraine:

� Acetaminophen 1500 mg

� Aspirin 1500 mg

� Caffeine 390 mg

I can no longer sleep, I'm shaking so badly. I can't tell whether my headache is lingering still, or whether it's from too many pills. I'm dizzy as a muthahfuckah, and my stomach is growling because I'm �berly hungry, it's making me heave because I still want to get sick, and I have heartburn. I just don't know what to do with myself. I'm terribly tired and weak, but I'm jumpy from all those damn pills I took, desperate to relieve my head.

I stuck my fingers down my throat to make me get sick, thinking it would make me feel better, even though my stomach is pretty empty, but I just gagged and was light headed and dizzy. Definetly did not make me feel better.

My mom is still sleeping, and I don't know whether she's staying home today or not, but I'm waiting for her to see me online and bitch at me.

I've been wanting to paint with my watercolors, but I haven't gotten around to it yet. I really should, but I need to clean my room first.

I feel as though I have found my own "Indiana Boy". Except he's from Rhode Island, [[a lot closer]] and he doesn't speak all thug like, which I love. He likes chicken and cunnulingus. And he's just fun to talk to. I really enjoy it.

Anyway, I need to do something more constructive now, like sleep.

<��||��>

PAST MEMORIES
RIP Bryan - Wednesday, Aug. 20, 2003
I'm being stalked again! - Tuesday, Aug. 19, 2003
I'm back. - Monday, Aug. 18, 2003
Gail, the bitch. - Monday, Aug. 18, 2003
Rahhhhh!!!!!!!!! - Sunday, Aug. 17, 2003

join my Notify List and get email when I update my site:
email:
Powered by NotifyList.com