currentarchivesprofilecastphotosbookaimemailnotesjess quotesdesignhost
I took it back boss, I took it back
2002-09-28, 9:09 p.m.
- The current mood of hippyriceeater@aol.com at www.imood.com

OMG! I am so tired and I'm watching "The Green Mile" which is one of my favorite movies of all time. And I'm just hanging out waiting for Josh to get back from his "gig". He's in a band, [[other than the Gardiner High School band, haha]]

Have you noticed the entries get shorter and shorter?

<��||��>

PAST MEMORIES
RIP Bryan - Wednesday, Aug. 20, 2003
I'm being stalked again! - Tuesday, Aug. 19, 2003
I'm back. - Monday, Aug. 18, 2003
Gail, the bitch. - Monday, Aug. 18, 2003
Rahhhhh!!!!!!!!! - Sunday, Aug. 17, 2003

join my Notify List and get email when I update my site:
email:
Powered by NotifyList.com