currentarchivesprofilecastphotosbookaimemailnotesjess quotesdesignhost
CAST
2002-07-04, 8:06 p.m.
- The current mood of hippyriceeater@aol.com at www.imood.com

The people you hear about:

Travis Marois - A psycho! omg, he is really weird! read about him here.

Jimmy Dipane - A good friend. He understands me and is so great to talk to when you're bored or a little down.

Josh Marsella - My world - at least last summer. This guy is a completely gorgeous graduate of Gardiner, who I dated and messed up with. Now he's one of my really good friends.

Tom Galarneau - Josh Marsella's bf and one of my good friends. Hated me for a while, due to Josh, but now ok with me again and one of the most awesome people I know.

Lindsey Perry - My old bf and still friend. We're not as close anymore due to a big fight we had over something I can't even remember. We talk now but nothing is the same. She has a licence and works at Hannaford.

Nigel - One of my ex-crushes. He's a cool kid.

Crystal - A great girl who means a lot to me. She's one of my occasional smoking buddies, occasional being once in a blue moon, but when it does happen, it's great.

Adam - Loser.

Ethan Williamson - A very goodlooking punk kid who graduated last year, my sister likes him a lot.

Jessica Thayer - Was once my best friend, then she took the evil side of Brittany Dennett (see below) and now we're ok again. I missed her.

Brittany Dennett - Angela Adams - Haley Dennett - A bunch of psycho fuck ups who are a year younger than me. For some reason they all completely despise me and like to make my life a living hell.

Kara Gates - Awesome friend who hooked me up with the diary and is there for me when I'm depressed. Sometimes it doesn't feel as though we're as close as we should be, but I love her so much and nothing will ever change that.

Randy/Brad/Jason - My buddies from middle school, we're still friends, just not as tight. These guys kick ass.

Ashley Winter - My sis.

Kristen Hill- A sophomore who bonded with me last year and who I trust and love mucho. I met her in the school bathroom while she was brushing her teeth and she gave me her number :-)

Kristen Clary - I have known Kristen since about 6th grade, we haven't been really close for that long, but now she's one of my good friends who I adore, and she introduced me to Djarm's Bali Hai Cigarettes. They're Grrrreat!

Eric Garate - I met Eric through Travis, and now he's torn between Travis and I because Travis won't allow him to hang out with me.

<��||��>

PAST MEMORIES
RIP Bryan - Wednesday, Aug. 20, 2003
I'm being stalked again! - Tuesday, Aug. 19, 2003
I'm back. - Monday, Aug. 18, 2003
Gail, the bitch. - Monday, Aug. 18, 2003
Rahhhhh!!!!!!!!! - Sunday, Aug. 17, 2003

join my Notify List and get email when I update my site:
email:
Powered by NotifyList.com